Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Avgerinos

Stephen Avgerinos

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Avgerinos
"We secured 3 quotes to bundle home and auto and initially decided to go with another company. My wife threw the red flag challenge and after further review Tyler Sherer made it happen. He's courteous and professional. Can't go wrong with him."
Profile photo of Derrick Atherton

Derrick Atherton

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Atherton
"I want to give a big shoutout to Tyler at the State Farm insurance office! Tyler provided outstanding service and made the entire insurance process smooth and stress-free. He took the time to understand my needs and found the best coverage for me. His knowledge and friendly demeanor truly set him apart. If you're looking for a top-notch insurance experience, I highly recommend reaching out to Tyler at this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Jennesa Miller

Jennesa Miller

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennesa Miller
"I needed to update my policy last month and they were nothing short of excellent. Their team provided quick, professional, and reliable service, exceeding my expectations. Highly recommend State Farm for their outstanding customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin E

Kaitlin E

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin E
"Best agents to work with! Always giving white glove service to their clients - 10/10!"
Profile photo of Tyler Scherer

Tyler Scherer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Scherer
"They really know their stuff. Knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Rocco Bastone

Rocco Bastone

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Bastone
"Such kind people! Andy Krickl is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Evan Dahl

Evan Dahl

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Dahl
"Absolutely the most friendly insurance agent I’ve ever met!!"
Profile photo of lizzy featherstone

lizzy featherstone

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lizzy featherstone
"Andy is truly amazing! He is very helpful and made me feel confident that I am getting the best deal."
Profile photo of Nancy Krickl

Nancy Krickl

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Krickl
"Cannot say enough good things about Andy! He is very knowledgeable and able to explain the details of each insurance policy. He knows his policies inside and out. Professional and patient. He answered all of our questions and kept us updated after we signed with him. Highly recommend Andy to everyone I know !"
Profile photo of Samantha McNeiley

Samantha McNeiley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha McNeiley
"10/10 would recommend Cas to anyone looking for insurance! She was friendly and professional. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Miranda Rojas

Miranda Rojas

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Rojas
"Insurance is intimidating…Cas made sure to take her time and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Lucas Pospychala

Lucas Pospychala

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Pospychala
"I'm thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and outstanding service that is continuously provided. The staff goes above and beyond to help me anytime I have a question!"
Profile photo of Jacob Adams

Jacob Adams

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Adams
"Exceptional service! I can't recommend this insurance agency enough. Someone is always there to pick up the phone when I have a question. I have and will continue in recommending them to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of troy cullen

troy cullen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy cullen
"Being a first time home buyer, I had many questions about home insurance. Brian helped answer all of them and was a big part in making my first time purchase a breeze."
Profile photo of evelyn luviano

evelyn luviano

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn luviano
"Stephanie made the process of attaining car insurance so easy and great as i received a great quote, as she asked me lifestyle questions we got the price to fit within my budget! Super thankful for her and this office!"
Profile photo of Roy Nelson

Roy Nelson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Nelson
"Great office always good service"
Profile photo of Shot By Sako

Shot By Sako

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shot By Sako
"Tyler is efficient patient and most of all listens to his clients i would recommend him to anyone and i would work with his team on any home i purchase in the future all love and gratitude 🙏"
Profile photo of Jason Wallace

Jason Wallace

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wallace
"Have been great to work with, efficient, and answer all questions I've had, good team."
Profile photo of nick oosting

nick oosting

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick oosting
"If I could give 10 stars to Adam Hage's office I would! They are beyond knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to help many of my clients save money on their home insurance policies AND car insurance. They are patient and explain every possible discount to save you the most money. You are a person, not a number to them. They go the extra mile. I refer them to everyone that I know."
Profile photo of Liam Keough

Liam Keough

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Keough
"6 out of 5 stars. If you need cheap car insurance they are willing to work with you. I highly recommend for anyone who needs coverage, especially students!"
Profile photo of Marquis Patterson

Marquis Patterson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquis Patterson
"Thank you so much for helping me save over $1500 a year by switching my car and homeowners insurance. You deserve a raise and I truly do appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Beckow

Katlyn Beckow

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Beckow
"Love this office in St.John. Adam and Sam are the greatest!"
Profile photo of Brittany Kubitz

Brittany Kubitz

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kubitz
"This office is pretty great. Indiana is lucky to get a taste of the Hagency! Adam and Sam are the best!"
Profile photo of Joe Martin

Joe Martin

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Martin
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful and attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Marylynn Birtciel

Marylynn Birtciel

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marylynn Birtciel
"Adam is a very nice man and a good insurance agent. He has given us good advice for both insurance and financial needs for retirement etc. We have been very happy with him."