Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Hage

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Hage

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandon Raimondi

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who do the best by their clients."

Harris Kouklakis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Hage Agency was able to give me the best price for insurance out of all of the insurance agencies that I considered. The customer service was and still is A+"

Tyler Scherer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really know their stuff. Knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."

Alexander Kepchar

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and fast getting me what I needed! Have had a policy with them for years and appreciate the great customer service that this office provides."

Latasha D

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby is the best I had a problem with my policy and she cleared it up for me without any hesitation. This State Farm Agency is the best hands down. Adam is awesome as well."

Casandra Nawrocki

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service around, the staff is quick to answer questions and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"

Sublime Homes

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone we have worked with out of the St John location is very quick respond and extremely helpful!"

it's Macy Rzab

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gaby was so helpful. I was able to save money on my auto/home insurance. Also set up a great life insurance investment plan. Very pleasant to do business with and professional"

casandra hoekstra

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so much fun and knowledgeable!"

Dan Metzger

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy I chose Adam Hage State Farm for insurance. Laura made my choice very easy as I got an awesome quote and the whole process was very fast, unlike other companies I was getting quotes from. I feel very confident recommending everyone go to Adam Hage for all their insurance needs and big thanks again to Laura for all of your help!"

Monica Pfeiffer

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Laura, having home owner’s insurance is like getting a VIP treatment. Laura always goes above and beyond and has saved us SO much money! She is professional, upbeat, positive and efficient. Not only has Laura been SO incredibly helpful (explains everything in detail and made everything very easy to understand) but she goes out of her way to get involved with our community. Great customer service, quality quotes, and easy to get in touch with. What more could you want? Adam Hage - State Farm Insurance is a great local company for all of your insurance needs."

Thomas Metzger

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is very helpful and an amazing worker. Very friendly. I highly recommend working with her at that location!"

Barbara Hoeft

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casandra Nawrocki goes above & beyond and is extremely helpful. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."

Jennifer Weglarz

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about Adam, Nick and Sam they are all great and I am happy I am in their hands!"

Jeff Folk

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure working with the staff and Adam's team. They are so caring, and truly epitomize quality and relationships with their clients. They are an active member in the community, and Samantha and the rest of the staff are so much fun. Absolutely amazing people to work with!"

Tracy Bushka

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Adam Hage team is great and I recommend them. Sam O’Reilly is energetic, knowledgeable and so eager to help! I’d highly recommend them and appreciate their good service!"

Julia Daly

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience! Phenomenal customer service and care."

Tami Rogers

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casandra Nawrocki is honest and personable."

Katerina Alexopoulos

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam, Laura, and the team at State Farm go above and beyond for the clients. They are detail oriented and focused on achieving the top results. Highly recommended!"

Nicole Napier

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The St. John Indiana office is wonderful! They are professional, caring, and go above and beyond. I would recommend their insurance without a doubt! Great coverage for an unbeatable value."

Laura Koch

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casandra is so helpful! Insurance was always a necessary evil, rather than a way to help my family's future and finances. Casandra educated me on the different types of coverage, and helped me build an affordable plan that is right for me. I can't speak highly enough about her!"

Tammy Hoekstra

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casandra has been extremely helpful in answering our insurance questions! Thanks so much"

Matt Medema

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to replace one vehicle with another because of a purchase. Gaby handled my request with speed and accuracy. This was my first interaction with Adam as my agent and I appreciated it very much."

Mario Valenzuela

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gaby and Jesus were extremely helpful, responsive and accommodating. I was able to match my old policy, saved big and it was easy and quick. I was able to do all of my shopping over the phone and through email and everyone I dealt with was extremely professional. Great shopping experience!"

victor carreon

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Gaby and Casandra was more than a delight. For many years I neglected shopping around for an agency that would fit my needs and am very happy I took the time to do so. Casandra made it very simple and worked with me to find the best rates for the services needed. I would recommend 110% to anyone in NWI area to reach out."